LIST OF UPCOMING BITCOIN CONFERENCES

Tag me on Twitter at @gotoabtcconf with your event info, or email at btc.hardware.solutions@gmail.com with additions or corrections.

If you find this list useful and would like to support keeping it up to date: bc1qe43zxtwu9d8cwmrrgj7dmxdgp5m7ewgmm2s6syl65tdw0z24988sfvgdeh

EVENT DATES CONFERENCE NAME VENUE LOCATION TWITTER HANDLE WEBSITE
Mar 2-3 2023 Advancing Bitcoin LONDON, UK @advbitcoin https://www.advancingbitcoin.com
Mar 7-9 2023 Empower: Energizing Bitcoin HOUSTON, USA @DWildcatters https://digitalwildcatters.com/empower-energizing-bitcoin/
Mar 24-25 2023 Nigeria Bitcoin Conf LAGOS CITY, NIGERIA https://nigeriabitcoinconference.com
Mar 23-24 2023 Bitcoin Beach VN LN Conf DANANG, VIETNAM @BitcoinBeachVN https://lightningcon.org
Mar 27-29 2023 Bitcoin Island Retreat BORACAY, PH @BitcoinIslandPH https://pouch.ph/retreat2023
Mar ??? 2023 Bitcoin Bush Bash BEECHWORTH, AUSTRALIA @bitcoinbushbash https://bitcoinbushbash.info
Apr 15 2023 Bitcoin Alive SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA @BitcoinAlive https://bitcoinalive.io
Apr 21-22 2023 The Lightning Conf BERLIN, GERMANY @LNconf https://thelightningconference.com
Apr 28-30 2023 BTC++ AUSTIN, TX @btcplusplus
May 6 2023 Bitcoin Day OMAHA, NE, USA @bitcoindayio https://bitcoinday.io
May 12-14 2023 Satoshis Bleibe WEHLEN, GERMANY @SatoshisBleibe https://einundzwanzig.space/events/satoshis-bleibe-2022/
May 16-17 2023 Thank God for Bitcoin MIAMI, USA @ThankGodForBTC https://tgfb.com
May 18-20 2023 Bitcoin 2023 MIAMI, USA @TheBitcoinConf https://b.tc/conference/
May 20-21 2023 Pizza Day Prague PRAGUE, CZECHIA @PizzaDayPrague https://p2p.pizzaday.cz
May 19-21 2023 Bitcoin Economic Forum ???, FRANCE @bef_pleb https://bef.breizhbitcoin.com
Jun 7 2023 Braiins Mining Conference PRAGUE, CZECHIA @BraiinsMining https://braiins.com/bitcoin-mining-conference-2023
Jun 8-10 2023 BTC Prague PRAGUE, CZECHIA @BtcPrague https://www.btcprague.com
Jun 13-15 2023 HRF Oslo Freedom Forum OSLO, NORWAY @OsloFF https://oslofreedomforum.com
Jun 17 2023 Canadian Bitcoin Conf TORONTO, CANADA @CdnBitcoinConf https://canadianbitcoinconf.com/
Jun 30 2023 Le Paradigme Bitcoin LA CHAUX DE FONDS, CH
Jul 4-5 2023 The Bitcoin Rodeo CALGARY, CANADA @TheBitcoinRodeo https://bitcoinrodeo.com/
Jul 7-10 2023 Bitcoin Beach Retreat N WALES, UK @BitcoinRetreat https://twitter.com/bitcoinretreat
Jul 13-16 2023 Bitcoin Zitadelle STATTEGG, AUSTRIA @BTCZitadelle https://bitcoin-zitadelle.ch
Jul 13-16 2023 Blockchain Days MALLORCA, SPAIN @MallorcaBCDays https://mallorcablockchaindays.com
Aug 4-6 2023 Bitcoin Takeover ISLE OF MAN, UK @BTCTakeover https://twitter.com/BTCTakeover
Aug 11-13 2023 Lake Satoshi LAINGSBURG, MICHIGAN, USA @517Bitcoin https://bitcoin101.io/events/
Aug 24-27 2023 Bit Block Boom AUSTIN, USA @bitblockboom https://bitblockboom.com
Aug 25-27 2023 Surfin’ Bitcoin CASINO OF BIARRITZ, FRANCE @SurfinBitcoin https://surfinbitcoin.com
Sep 2-3 2023 Baltic Honey Badger RIGA, LATVIA @hodlhodl https://baltichoneybadger.com
Sep 6-9 2023 TABConf ATLANTA, USA @tabconf https://2023.tabconf.com
Sep 14-17 2023 BTC 2023 INNSBRUCK, AUSTRIA @thebconf https://bconf.de/en/
Sep 29 - Oct 1 2023 Hackers Congress PRAGUE, CZECHIA
Sep (2nd half) 2023 BTC Azores AZORES, PORTUGAL @btcazores https://btcazores.com
Oct 5-6 2023 Pacific Bitcoin Conf LOS ANGELES, USA @pacificbitcoin http://pacificbitcoin2023.com/
Oct 20-21 2023 Plan B Forum LUGANO, CH @LuganoPlanB https://planb.lugano.ch/planb-forum/
Oct ??? 2023 Watch out Bitcoin MADRID, SPAIN @wo_bitcoin https://wobitcoin.org
October ??? 2023 Indonesia Bitcoin Conf INDONESIA https://indonesiabitcoinconference.com
Nov 7 2023 Adopting Bitcoin SAN SALVADOR, EL SALVADOR @AdoptingBTC https://adoptingbitcoin.org/2022/
Nov ??? 2023 Bitcoin4India INDIA https://www.conference.bitcoin4india.org
Nov ??? 2023 Sats Conf BRAZIL @satsconf_ https://satsconf.com.br
Dec 2 2023 Bitcoin Baden BADEN, CH @bitcoinbaden https://bitcoinbaden.ch/
Dec 6-7 2023 Unconfiscatable LAS VEGAS, USA @unconfiscatable https://unconfiscatable.com
Dec ??? 2023 Africa Bitcoin Conference ACCRA, GHANA @AfroBitcoinOrg https://www.afrobitcoin.org
Dec ??? 2023 Bitcoin Plus Plus MEXICO CITY, MEXICO @btcplusplus
??? 2023 The Bitcoin Collective Conference LONDON, UK https://bitcoincollective.co.uk
2024 2024 2024 2024 2024
Jan ??? 2024 Les Femmes Orange ??? @lesfemmesorange https://www.lesfemmesorange.work/